WHO ARE WE

The Company utilise advanced technologies of communication to provide to the customers in real time all type of information regarding European and World meat market quotations, trend production head and on currencies trends.

A team of prepared and expert people are paying attention to all the parts of the job. We take care of the quality, transport, shipment and deliveries.
A special care is taken to the sanitary part of the job including Vet and international trade documentation.

 

Arturo Bernardi
Manager Director
Tel. 0438-469321
Fax. 0438-469333
E-mail: arturo@italscambi.it
Piero Bernardi
Manager Director
Tel. 0438-469319
Fax. 0438-469333
E-mail: piero@italscambi.it
Gabriella Bonotto
Customers Account
Tel. 0438-469314
Fax. 0438-469331
E-mail: gabriella@italscambi.it
Cristina Szumski
Sales department
Tel. 0438-469315
Fax. 0438-469335
E-mail:cristina@italscambi.it
Carmen Piai
Secretary
Tel. 0438-469311
Fax. 0438-469333
E-mail:carmen@italscambi.it
Andrea Rabbi
Sales
Tel. 0438-469317
Fax. 0438-469333
E-mail:andrea@italscambi.it
Silvia Fabbris
Sales departement
Tel. 0438-469312
Fax. 0438-469336
E-mail:silvia@italscambi.it
Antonella Santin
Sales departement
Tel. 0438-469316
Fax. 0438-469336
E-mail:antonella@italscambi.it
 

Italscambi Carni d'Europa s.r.l.
31025 Santa Lucia di Piave (Treviso) - Via Crispi 35
telefono 0438.4693 fax 0438.469333 e-mail: info@italscambi.it sito web: www.italscambi.it